Florida Association for the Gifted

Executive Board of FLAG

The Executive Board of FLAG consists of the officers of FLAG, Standing Committee Chairpersons, Regional Coordinators, and the Gifted Program Consultant from the Florida Department of Education.

Please feel free to contact any of our board members with questions or comments.

President 2017-20

L. Kathleen Casper

Pasco County, Region 3

president@flagifted.org

President Elect 2017-18

Hope Bess Wilson

Duval County, Region 2

conferenceFLAG@flagifted.org

Governance Secretary 2017- 19

Terri Pope-Hellmund

Orange County, Region 3

secretary@flagifted.org

Treasurer 2016-18

Yvette Moreno

Marion County, Region 3

treasurer@flagifted.org


Committee Chairpersons

Advocacy

Viviana Prieto

Marion County, Region 3

vivngabe@comcast.net

Bylaws

Missy Kennedy 

St. Johns County, Region 2

bylaws@flagifted.org

Education

Sandra Parks

St. Johns County, Region 2

training@flagifted.org

Membership Involvement

Public Relations

Amy Trujillo

Orange County, Region 3

pr@flagifted.org

Regional Coordinators

Region 1

Kimberly Perez

Leon County

Region1@flagifted.org

Region 2

Arlene Cameron-Lloyd

St. Johns County

Region2@flagifted.org

Region 3

Region 4

Veronica Newmeyer

Broward County

region4@flagifted.org

Florida Department of Education

Gifted Education Specialist

Denise Barrett

Bureau of Standards and Instructional Support

Florida Department of Education

325 W. Gaines St.

Tallahassee, FL  32399

850-245-5094

Denise.Barrett@fldoe.org

Copyright © 2016 Florida Association for the Gifted. All rights reserved.

Florida Association for the Gifted is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE (800-435-7452) WITHIN THE STATE.
REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE
.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software